Science Department

Our department offers three subjects in the school curriculum. These include Physics, Chemistry and Biology, where chemistry is taken by all students in the school from form one to form four while Physics and Biology are compulsory in forms one and two, but selected by students in form three as optional subjects. However, there is increase in students enrolment in the two subjects as years go by.